Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Southlands

5 rating

Had the most fantastic time at this location I do suggest the stop in and say hi to Jess and the girls!!!! Yall are the greatest

5 rating

Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

5 rating

Great service

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Ray W. | December 24, 2021 Overall Experience

"Had the most fantastic time at this location I do suggest the stop in and say hi to Jess and the gir"

...show more
5
Nick C. | December 23, 2021 Overall Experience

"Excellent service. Would highly recommend."

...show more
5
Flex M. | December 22, 2021 Overall Experience

"Great service "

...show more
5
Mak O. | December 22, 2021 Overall Experience

"Amazing!"

...show more
5
Dro D. | December 22, 2021 Overall Experience

"I love this place. I always get great treatment and I always leave happy with my experience. I have"

...show more
3
Ric R. | September 19, 2021 Overall Experience

"Haircut was good but said since it was my first time at that location I would get six dollars off of"

...show more
5
Dustan B. | January 10, 2020 Stylist

"I recently got my hair cut by Amber Adams and I will have to say She is AWESOME! I'm real picky abo"

...show more
1
John H. | January 10, 2020 Overall Experience

"The manager is a rude ——!! She was so rude I got out of the chair and left. I don’t know every deta"

...show more
1
Ryan B. | October 18, 2017 Overall Experience

"Fail. Walked in at 7:00 and am still sitting here an hour later. I launched their crappy app for the"

...show more
5
Andrea N. | October 18, 2017 Overall Experience

"Thank you Tam for doing such an amazing job with my boys! We will definitely be returning to see Ta"

...show more