Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Southlands

5 rating

Amazing haircut from an amazing stylist! Thank you, Keesha!

1 rating

If your name is Donald you don't have to wait your turn. Whats the point of having a check in if walk ins get to cut in front of people already waiting/on the list. Very poor customer service.

5 rating
  • 05/27/21
  • DIYfigets2 J. Google

Jessica is such a great person/spirit ,it?s so easy to talk to her and tell her what do you wish for your hair cut to be ,this shop is a 10/10 ??

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Leo C. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Amazing haircut from an amazing stylist! Thank you, Keesha!"

1
Jon D. | June 27, 2021 Google

" If your name is Donald you don't have to wait your turn. Whats the point of having a check in if wa"

5
DIYfigets2 J. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Jessica is such a great person/spirit ,it?s so easy to talk to her and tell her what do you wish fo"

5
Mike G. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Was very uncomfortable having cut and my hair wash..not that type of guy..but ended up loving it..w"

5
Michael S. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Always great service and lan always give a great haircut. I get compliments am the time because of "

4
James L. | March 30, 2021 Google

" An awesome place to get hair cut and amazing customer service when they mess up. That being said, d"

5
Jonathan T. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Perfect haircut and relaxing break from hectic life."

2
Helen R. | February 26, 2021 Google

" It was okay I wasn't impressed"

5
John E. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Great experience."

5
Ty R. | January 25, 2021 Google

" The styles we used for my son's hair cut was outstanding. She was professional as well as friendly "