Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Southlands

5 rating

Jeanne is fantastic with my grandson!

5 rating

This location had troubles with employee turnover, it felt like every time I went, the whole crew was different. Ever since Isabel started working there, the same group of employees have stuck around and I have gotten a consistently good haircut every time. All the stylists are very friendly and it's starting to feel like a community. Definitely recommend.

2 rating

Made the appointment, checked in, waited 10 minutes. They called my name and mistook me for the person who just walked in, and he took my spot. I just walked out. Won't be coming back

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Denise B. | February 9, 2020 Facebook

"Jeanne is fantastic with my grandson!"

5
Timothy H. | January 12, 2020 Google

"This location had troubles with employee turnover, it felt like every time I went, the whole crew wa"

2
Dylan L. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Made the appointment, checked in, waited 10 minutes. They called my name and mistook me for the pers"

1
Brett M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Don't normally come to this location, but I was in the neighborhood so I stopped in. Haircut was dec"

5
Taylor P. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Alyssa today was great with my son. Kind and sweet. His hair looked great and I am very satisfied. T"

2
Johnny B. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Barely satisfactory haircut. More intrested in getting someone out and getting money than giving a g"

3
Mark K. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Been here for 15 min. You had only 1 person working. Next employee thru door at 215 pm. Now I'm next"

1
Jorge M. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Second time they screw up my hair cut. Last Mananger made a mistake and promised me it would never h"

5
Mark W. | July 22, 2019 Google

"I've been coming here for over a year now and recently they had a change of management and the servi"

5
Olga H. | July 13, 2019 Google

"My husband gets an excellent hair cut at this place and the customer service is great"