Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Southlands

4 rating

I like coming with my 2 year old. There are so nice and do a great job.

5 rating

The staff is really nice and friendly and I loved my haircut.

5 rating

Isabel is a great manager, the staff is awesome

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

4
Jared D. | October 19, 2020 Google

" I like coming with my 2 year old. There are so nice and do a great job."

5
Fernando R. | September 19, 2020 Google

" The staff is really nice and friendly and I loved my haircut."

5
Matthew M. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Isabel is a great manager, the staff is awesome"

5
Scott M. | August 19, 2020 Google

" If you are looking for an extremely clean and safe place for your haircuts, go see Isabel at Sport "

4
Junk Y. | August 16, 2020 Google

" I took my son here for his first day of school haircut. They were quick and did a nice job. They we"

1
Amanda | August 15, 2020 Google

" My little brother just got back from his haircut where he asked them to trim his long hair. Not onl"

5
J Z. | August 11, 2020 Google

" Amazing place! I have always enjoyed my haircut after each visit. The staff are so nice and helpful"

5
Heidi M. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Fast service and friendly staff!"

5
Martin S. | August 3, 2020 Google

" I always get a quality haircut by my stylist. The MVP is the best, nothing like a great haircut fol"

5
Destry G. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Love my stylist Isabel - she does a fantastic job!"