Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Aurora - Southlands

5 rating

Great place, always walk out with my hair looking better than it did.

5 rating

Love my stylist Isabel - she does a fantastic job!

4 rating

Great haircut

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Alex C. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Great place, always walk out with my hair looking better than it did."

5
Destry G. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Love my stylist Isabel - she does a fantastic job!"

4
Steve Y. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Great haircut"

5
Denise B. | February 9, 2020 Facebook

"Jeanne is fantastic with my grandson!"

5
Timothy H. | January 12, 2020 Google

"This location had troubles with employee turnover, it felt like every time I went, the whole crew wa"

2
Dylan L. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Made the appointment, checked in, waited 10 minutes. They called my name and mistook me for the pers"

1
Brett M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Don't normally come to this location, but I was in the neighborhood so I stopped in. Haircut was dec"

5
Taylor P. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Alyssa today was great with my son. Kind and sweet. His hair looked great and I am very satisfied. T"

2
Johnny B. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Barely satisfactory haircut. More intrested in getting someone out and getting money than giving a g"

3
Mark K. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Been here for 15 min. You had only 1 person working. Next employee thru door at 215 pm. Now I'm next"